The List of Awesome People

My Indiegogo campaign has concluded and I have many people to thank for their generous contributions! I was truly touched by how many people were willing to help when I was in crisis. Some people didn’t know about the Indiegogo campaign and STILL sent me money to help me replace my stolen computer! Without further ado, allow me to present The List of Awesome People (first names only since I don’t know people’s internet identity preferences):

Janet

Diane

Margaret

Jessica

Sarah

Katherine

Brigitta

Tom

Richard

Ellen

Maria

Mary Ann

and last but not least – the Mas Uda Middle Eastern Dancers who collected money as a group!

Thank you all so much for helping me recover from the devastating loss of my computer and supplies! I wouldn’t have been able to bounce back so quickly without your help, I am forever in your debt!

 

One thought on “The List of Awesome People

Leave a Reply

